Noutăți

Ultimele anunțuri de la Dynamic Hosting
4 Sept 2020

Scheduled Server Upgrades Date: Monday 14 September 2020 at 5PM PST. Downtime expected: 90 minutes

18 Aug 2020

 *Data Center boost postponed. We will announce a new date in the coming days. Time Estimated Action Time Completed 5PM PST / 9PM AST 5PM PST / 9PM AST 5PM PST / 9PM AST DC upgrade started.   Old BGP Broadcast stops.    New BGP Broadcast starts.    6PM PST /...


Mai multe »

14 Aug 2020

Time Estimated Action Time Completed 1PM PST / 5PM AST DC upgrade started. Servers have been powered down. 1PM PST / 5PM AST 1:59PM PST / 5:59PM AST   2:06PM PST / 6:06PM AST 3PM PST / 7PM AST Servers unracked & transported 2.20 PM PST / 6.20PM AST...


Mai multe »