News

All the latest from Dynamic Hosting
18 Aug 2020

  Time Estimated Action Time Completed 5PM PST / 9PM AST 5PM PST / 9PM AST 5PM PST / 9PM AST DC upgrade started.   Old BGP Broadcast stops.    New BGP Broadcast starts.  5:04PM 5:04PM 5:04PM 5:30PM PST / 7PM AST Switch configured 5:30PM 6PM PST / 9PM AST Switch ...


More »

14 Aug 2020

Time Estimated Action Time Completed 1PM PST / 5PM AST DC upgrade started. Servers have been powered down. 1PM PST / 5PM AST 1:59PM PST / 5:59PM AST   2:06PM PST / 6:06PM AST 3PM PST / 7PM AST Servers unracked & transported 2.20 PM PST / 6.20PM AST 5PM PST / 9PM ...


More »